On the road again

I travel with work pretty regularly and often get to go to some interesting places, although I’ve been home for a while now and I’ve got out of the ‘groove’ of regular international travel.

This trip is not looking interesting, I’m not heading anywhere new or exciting, insteadI’m going back to a city I used to live in. It would be made a lot more positive if I was going to have the chance to catch up with old friends but unfortunately my days are looking pretty busy with work, and that’s what pays the bills.

I guess overall I’m not feeling that motivated for it, but then it’s 10pm on a Sunday night and the next 12 hours will be filled with trying (most likely unsuccessfully) to get some sleep whilst sitting in a chair next t a complete stranger.

Fun.

0 Responses to “On the road again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

