Banana a day keeps something something something….

As I continue with my attempt to get happier with the state of my fitness, I’m continuing my running (with nowhere near as much sensible planning as I should have) and I had my first run in a while that when I finished up and felt really good at the end.

The reason for this breakthrough? A banana.

Ok I’m not a 100% sure that this is the reason, however when I used to run a bit more years ago I did used to have a post work/pre run banana and things worked out pretty well for me then, so even if it’s a psychosomatic, it’s working.

0 Responses to “Banana a day keeps something something something….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

