Garden centre season has begun…..

It’s that time of year when the garden centers are opening back up and i’ll start to spend large chunks of my weekend lost in them.

Last years veg patch was a mix of successful and not so successful but speaking to gardeners in the area with a lot more experience than me, they seem to think that last year was pretty tough year, so hopefully I’ll be in for some bumper crops this time round.

Not sure what I’ll be growing but when it comes to gardening unless I can eat the end product I’m not too interested.

0 Responses to “Garden centre season has begun…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

