DSLR Cheat sheet = Genius

One of the reasons I got into blogging was to share my thoughts and successes with photography.  I’m not going to lie, the initial buzz I had surrounding the purchase of my shiny Nikon a couple of years ago has long faded and now I don’t take it out randomly like I used to, and that should change.

If been meaning to take a course, mainly just to get back in the mindset of photography, but also for swapping ideas and points of view with other people in the same position as me, which is that they have a camera with enormous potential they just aren’t making the most of it.

In lieu of taking a course I am always on the lookout for articles, or advice with suggestions that can make my life easier, and that’s where this link comes in.

I think this is a fantastic idea, a very user friendly, intuitive cheat sheet to help with photography.

 

It takes a series of selection options and let’s compare them on a sliding scale, so if you are taking too much time fiddling with the settings, or even if you are quick but then can’t remember what combo you picked for a certain shot this should help jpg your memory.

Kudos to Miguel Yatco for putting it together.

 

0 Responses to “DSLR Cheat sheet = Genius”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

