So I guess I should have emptied the rainwater tank…..

One of those jobs I meant to do before old man winter rocked up was empty out the water butt. Thing is I’m new to this gardening game and instead of doing that I was probably doing something far less important, but way more fun.

Now the temp has dropped considerably and I was walking round the garden and noticed this;

cracked water butt

Whoops

Yep, its pretty much just one giant ice cube.

0 Responses to “So I guess I should have emptied the rainwater tank…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

