Dark Knight Rises, new trailer

 

When the first of the Christopher Nolan Batman movies was released I was pretty unfazed, I didn’t go see it while it was in the movie theatres I waited and caught it at home after months of people telling me that Batman Begins was different from most comic book adaptations.

Fast forward a couple of years and I did make the effort to see The Dark Knight when it was released to theatres, having eventually enjoyed Batman Begins, I even went so far as to see it at the IMAX.

Now, for the final part of the trilogy, The Dark Knight Rises, will I go see it at the cinema?  Yeah I think I will for no other reason than to see how they have turned Catwoman into an Occupy Wall street protester as alluded to in the trailer.

Well kind of.

1 Response to “Dark Knight Rises, new trailer”


  1. 1 whatsmyappagain December 21, 2011 at 10:33 am

    so excited !!!!!!!!!! looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

