The Movie Another Earth

I little while back I watched Never Let Me Go and I’ve thought about it quite a bit since. I’m not really sure why, it must have struck a cord with me on some level. Today I saw a trailer for Another Earth, which I know nothing about but it seems, from the trailer, to have a similar melancholy feel to it.

Not that I’ve gone all emo but I think I’ll give it a watch.

2 Responses to “The Movie Another Earth”


  1. 1 Michelle December 18, 2011 at 1:22 am

    I saw ‘Another Earth’ and I recommend it. Amazing scene with a guy playing a saw – how many movies have that?! You can listen to the ethereal music from this scene on the composer’s website http://www.scottmunsonmusic.com/news/music-in-film-another-earth-soundtrack

  2. 2 thethoughtherder December 20, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Good to hear a recommendation, and I can say no saw playing movies spring to mind!


Leave a Reply

