Things I hate

You know what I hate, what I really detest?  When you decide to have ketchup on something and the first thing to come out the bottle is that reddish water, the separated liquid from the main sauce itself caused by a lacklustre attempt at shaking the bottle.

I hate that.

3 Responses to “Things I hate”


  1. 1 Jack October 27, 2011 at 11:15 am

    That there be the vinegar separating, eh? Bastards.

  2. 2 thethoughtherder October 31, 2011 at 7:22 am

    Yeah, and I like vinegar, but there is a time and a place, and its not when I’m trying to get some tomato sauce!

  3. 3 Jack November 1, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    Always happens in a squeezy (note: lazy) bottle – never a problem with glass. And that’s if you shake both, of course.


Leave a Reply

