Angry birds, its not the birds that are angry, its me

I recently went from a Blackberry to an Iphone. I could write a few thousand words on why this is a good thing, its a work phone and I was largely indifferent to the swap but I’m no glad we did.  Instead I’ll let you know that for reasons unknown to me I bought the game ‘Angry Birds’.  I think this was mainly I had heard it mentioned in passing that I thought it would be worth the 99c just to see what everyone was on about.

So I bought it, and I cant put the bloody thing down.  When you start playing its like an itch, just a couple more minutes, then a couple more, then a couple…..well you get the idea.

2 Responses to “Angry birds, its not the birds that are angry, its me”


  1. 1 Jack July 26, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    Sucka! It’s seriously good fun. Wait until you watch Youtube videos to find out how to 3 star levels …

  2. 2 thethoughtherder July 27, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Its only a matter of time….


Leave a Reply

