Impressionist does Shakespeare

I thought this was pretty funny, although if I am honest I don’t know who ALL the guys he is impersonating are.  He certinaly has some good ones in there and the whole thing reminds me of another show I have been to see live a couple of times, although a few years apart.

This is todays big thing (taken from where else but www.todaysbigthing.com) and below is a clip from the show I’ve seen before, first as part of the Edinburgh Festival and then years later here in Canada.

Well worth checking out.

0 Responses to “Impressionist does Shakespeare”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

