A trilogy of reading posts

Continuing my trilogy of posts on reading, I really need some good book recommendations, I seem to have got into a loop of the same old stuff and need something to break the mold.  I would really like to read something contemporary, classics are free on the kindle so I have some as fall backs but I would like something centered around the life & life style of someone similar to me, born in the early 80’s in the UK, and that’s about the only remit.  It sounds easy enough but there seems to be a dearth out there of books with that simple plot.

Anyone?

Don’t make me write my own……

0 Responses to “A trilogy of reading posts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

