Kindle: Brilliance in the form of an Ebook

I love my Kindle.

I know there are a few different E-readers out there, I opted for the kindle and think its awesome. It does what I need, most importantly allow me to travel globally and take a library with me, add to it easily whilst on the road and most importantly for me it’s not like reading from a laptop which I hate. Ok I don’t hate reading from laptops but the idea of trying to read a novel on a laptop is just not for me.

3 Responses to “Kindle: Brilliance in the form of an Ebook”


  1. 1 Jack June 15, 2011 at 8:20 am

    I bought the woman one of these last September. Along with a coffee maker a long time ago (also from Amazon), this is easily one of the best things I have even snagged for her. She loves muchly.

    I reckon if I had one, I’d actually read too.

  2. 2 thethoughtherder June 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Mine was a gift from the other half as I’d been talking about getting one, everything with it has been great other than the rant I’m about to post…..


  1. 1 Kindle problem « The thoughtherder’s Blog Trackback on June 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply

