Pistachios – The new coffee

To take my mind off the coffee I’m not drinking I have bought a massive 1kg back of pistachio nuts to graze on at my desk.  You may think that the 2 of them are so unrelated that it would be of no help, but instead of going for a coffee I have a handful of pistachios and then I’m busy again with no time to think about my lack of coffee.  I have had a couple of cracking nights sleep back to back, and that with still being a lazy git and doing no exercise.

Still think I’ll be having some coffee goodness over the weekend though.

0 Responses to “Pistachios – The new coffee”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

