Xbox phone line help

I called to cancel my Xbox live subscription, simply because it’s a broken piece of hardware that just sits there mocking me gathering dust.  Having suffered the frustration of the 3 rings of death on 3 separate occasions I still havent bothered to even find out if I can get it fixed.

While on the phone with the Xbox serf I explained to him that I had no working Xbox so I had no need in a subscription, so he then offered it to me at half price. Eh why?  IT DOESNT WORK!

0 Responses to “Xbox phone line help”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

