The times they are a changing

Anyone with an astute eye will notice that I haven’t yet managed to get my blog organised enough to have a tab for movies this year, or even post my top 5 movies from last year.  Its coming, I just decided that I want to change the look of the blog too, and I ont want to rush that.   The layout as it is was put together when I hadn’t posted a blog in my life, I liked this template and it worked well with a picture I had taken down in the woods overlooking the ocean on a particularly thoughtful day.  It tied in well with my blog name.

However I think like all brown leaves eventually do, its time for them to fall and a bit of a Spring shake up is on the way, complete with new pics and a new template.

2 Responses to “The times they are a changing”


  1. 1 Jack March 18, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Change your image with the seasons?

  2. 2 thethoughtherder March 19, 2011 at 11:22 am

    That was the very first plan, but I either forget to change it or can’t find a suitable picture ( i want to use my own photos). At the moment if I can remember to change it every couple fo years it will be an improvement!


Leave a Reply

