Lack of sleep for a new reason…..a puppy

Finally after years of living in apartments or houses that weren’t suitable or puppy friendly, I can finally say I have a puppy.

The whole issue with getting the puppy toilet trained is causing a bit of sleep depravation, on the plus side he knows he needs to go out to pee, on the downside his bladder is about as big as the top part of my thumb so he can last about 3-4 hours tops before he needs to go outside. This means 3-4 hrs sleep maximum for me in between pee breaks.

This morning I put tropicana in my coffee instead of milk by accident after a zombie style trip outside with him, fair to say I wasn’t thinking straight.  He’s also the reason the pumpkin in yesterdays post was so rushed

0 Responses to “Lack of sleep for a new reason…..a puppy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

