Water Parks

I’ve not been to a water park in far too long. I was watching TV the other night and there was a show on with a water parks from around the US and Canada.  I used to love going to water park when I was little, I think I need to get to a water park this summer before it’s over, although without sounding like I’m 70, rides these days aren’t what they used to be, but its a good thing. They are way more intense than when I was a nipper.  Ironically probably way safer now though….

Sunshine, chlorine, over priced sugar based drinks. Awesome.

Here are some to check out;

Summit Plummit, Blizzard Beach, Florida

The Mega Wedgie (no seriously thats its name)

Bomb Bay, Wet N Wild, Florida

0 Responses to “Water Parks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

