Plugging away

Who’d have thought buying a house, a car and things to put in a house, starting a new job and revamping my life would be so much hassle!?!

I am well on my way to returning to regular blogging, the whirlwind state of play that is my life looks like it should settle down a bit and I’m really looking forward to this weekend where I can sit down and let it all sink in.  I have pretty much been on the go since the end of May when I moved out my last place and since then I have driven thousands of kilometres, visited 5 countries, bought a car, bought a house, started a new job and once or twice stopped to take a breath.

What I have not done is blog about it enough, or taken enough pictures along the way.

Soon though!

0 Responses to “Plugging away”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

