Stress? A little.

My road trip(s) are over I’ve already started work, and I’m in the process of buying a house.  I have a move in date of only 2 weeks away and its far enough out-of-town that I also need to by a car. Quickly.  I’ve never bought a house before, but it’s not the spending money that I find stressful, more the fact that I appear to winging the whole process.

I try to think of more serene moments in my life, like a lot of the road trip and some of the lakes.

0 Responses to “Stress? A little.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

