Movers are here

The movers have arrived and started putting my life in their truck.  Even though I pay for their service I still felt the need to apologize about the steps when the arrived. 2 Flights down to the front door ( I live on the side of a mountain) then one more back up when you get inside. I don’t think they really like my sectional couch too much right now.

I feel like I’m getting in the way so I’m sitting here, writing a blog on one of the last chairs to be left in the house, its just dawned on me that this will be teh last posting from here, and I have no idea where the next one will be from.

Weird.

Most people have a house to move to when the leave a place, I’ve kinda decided to put all my stuff in storage and go on a road trip instead.

We’ll see how it turns out…..

0 Responses to “Movers are here”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

