Beer ban loser

My self imposed beer ban didnt last very long.

2 days in fact.

When offered free tickets to an event with free food and beer I became weak and consumed. I think its mainly because last year when I made a ‘beer ban pledge’ I lasted far better 67 days after setting out for 30 so I dont feel another beer ban is necessary, I just dont like hangovers much.

As part of my attempt to get my life together as outlined back at the end of February getting fit was something I needed to take more seriously, so really thats my main motivation for cutting down on the amber nectar so I dont end up like the guy below;

0 Responses to “Beer ban loser”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

