Beer. Evil.

I like beer.

I dont like the morning after a night of enjoying said beer.

This is enhanced when I have agreed to drive to the pub and then cycle back to pick up my car  the next day.  All 14km of it. While 14km isn’t too far in a bike, I felt like I was going to be sick for the first 5km due to the hangover.

Olympic athlete I am not.

My need to get fitter has just had a new lease of life with beer off the menu until further notice.

0 Responses to “Beer. Evil.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

