You know what sucks?

Trumping the gas station blues incident of the other day I managed to get all the way to the mountain today (ok its only a 5 min drive but there is a hassle factor of getting changed) only to find that I’d left my skipass at home. Doh.

I was going solo as my girlfriend is injured and out of action for the season so where I normally have someone more sensible than me to check that I’m not forgetting stuff she wasn’t there and it fell apart. By the time I got home again I was sulking and decide not to go and cleaned the kitchen and made cookies instead.

I’m not making a direct link between my lack of coffee and my forgetfulness in the morning but its something to keep a eye on…..

1 Response to “You know what sucks?”


  1. 1 Jack March 28, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I do stuff like that all the time. Deep down I think I am justifying reasons not to do something … lol


Leave a Reply

