Lack of photos

One of the main reasons I became interested in blogging was the substantial amount of blogs out there by people who take some fantastic photographs.  I think that rather than just the pro’s pictures getting viewed there is the perfect chance to see people develop there skills and probably more importantly give an insight into the world from the perspective of someone I’ll probably never meet living somewhere i’ll never see.

Thing is, my own photography seems to have dried up.  I have a Nikon D40x and a couple of different lenses and usd to take a silly amount of photographs but now I seem to have lost my desire to photograph everything I see.  It seems slightly ironic as I’ve probably never lived anywhere so beautiful.

To help with the inspiration I did go to a photography contest recently and enjoy some brilliant work, a YouTube version of one of the entries is here;

It didn’t really work, although I loved the show!

0 Responses to “Lack of photos”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

