Rain, rain go away

I generally enjoy the rain. I have no issues with it, as long as I have the right clothes on a walk in the rain is all good. It gives a different perspective on things in the same way a blanket of snow can make even the grubbiest area look new and pristine.

But today I just want the rain to piss off.

I have a day off and it just looks miserable out there and despite a list of jobs I was going to get done with my day its now looking more likely that movies or my Xbox may win through as I hibernate from drap conditions.

Snowiest month on record ever for the area and now rain. Bah.

Rain

0 Responses to “Rain, rain go away”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

