A big fat f**k you

Having waited so so long, and so patiently to get snowboarding again I spent the first day of the season not snowboarding but at home.

I got up this morning early to beat the line up and be one of the first up the mountain, even if it meant standing still for over an hour before the lifts opened but my head was pounding and doing anything simple (such as blinking) was a cause of pain.  

Gutted.

I have had 3 different types of over the counter meds at 3 points throughout the day and I still feel rough, I’m now resorting to some spicy curry as I think its sinus related. 

Fingers crossed.

0 Responses to “A big fat f**k you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

