Man is free at the moment he wishes to be – Voltaire

A long time ago ( but not in a galaxy far far away) I spotted this pic and quote that someone had put together on Flickr and I thought it was fantastic. unfortunately I cant remember who it was, I can only be honest and say it’s not my work, I’ll share anyway;

Star Wars Voltaire

Man is free at the moment he wishes to be – Voltaire

3 Responses to “Man is free at the moment he wishes to be – Voltaire”


  1. 1 Sarah October 30, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Ha! I’ve been trying to find some cool posters for my brother’s dorm. This would make a great one! Nice blog you’ve got here.

  2. 2 WHEVERgeek October 30, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    Great message and that picture is adorable and geektastic, I must say.

    Thanks for sharing!

    MeCassieMarie.blogspot.com

  3. 3 thethoughtherder October 31, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Thanks.

    I think it would look good on the wall, maybe even painted instead of a photo if you kept it small.


Leave a Reply

