A rethink and a deleted post.

EDIT.

I have just deleted, for the first time in my short blogging history, one of my blog posts. 

I didnt say anything wrong, or even controversial its just that all I did was moan about someone I met i the pub and didnt like.  If thats the best I can come up with for my blog, nothing more than a bundle of negativity, then I would rather not post.  People can reads moans all over the Internet, and I may moan on here again but it will be something worthwhile, not because some random girl had the worst chat ever.

Away out into the sunshine whilst humming “always look on the bright side of life’.

2 Responses to “A rethink and a deleted post.”


  1. 1 Jack July 30, 2009 at 8:49 am

    I’ve done it before. It’s a personal fear for becoming ’emo’. Which of course nobody wants, so don’t worry. I read some of my archives a while back and was so ashamed, I deleted them too.

  2. 2 thethoughtherder July 31, 2009 at 1:51 am

    Its the age old “If you have nothing good to say…” which is even truer when talking about a person.


Leave a Reply

