Day off adventure

I am working far too many hours at a job I don’t really enjoy, that’s really a story for another time but during a recession it seems best to shut up and get on with it.  I have to tell them tomorrow I need 3 weeks off to go work for another company who I enjoy working for, pay better, but did make me redundant in February.  Still it may take me out of full  time employment again.  

But that’s for tomorrow, as for today I am heading on a road trip for a couple of hours to try and find some hot springs I have been told about. My girlfriend is away at the local dog shelter doing her volunteer work buts once she’s back it breakfast and away.  I say “road trip” with a certain amount of trepidation as I’ve been told that half of it is actually off road. 

This could prove interesting.

Pics up tomorow!

0 Responses to “Day off adventure”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

