Whats with the weather?!?

Day after day of going to work and sitting inside away from the 30 odd degrees of summer outside I finally get a day off.

Its about 16 degrees and raining.  Whats that all about?  I need a bit of exercise and fresh air so I think its time to bring back out some water proof gear, I’ll go crazy if I sit inside all day. 

I’ll no doubt have a cold for my next post!

2 Responses to “Whats with the weather?!?”


  1. 1 Jack July 8, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Perhaps you are receiving some British weather? 29c one day, 14c and torrential rain the next here in the North West. Sigh.

  2. 2 thethoughtherder July 9, 2009 at 2:00 am

    Gutted, not fun. Its forecast to be nice here again tomorrow, and I’ll be back at work.


Leave a Reply

