Hello world!

My first blog post is alarming in its blandness.  This is not the way I expect things to be on here, but being that this is my first ever blog post I will feel content that I have taken the first step in sharing my random thoughts with the world.

This blog will most likely contain subjects to do with films, food, photography and football (the kind where you actually use your foot not the NFL) but is also likely to contain my thoughts about anything that makes me smile (or angry) from one day to the next.

The start of my randomness has begun in the about me section so if you would like to know more, that’s were it can be found.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress February 18, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 gibberinggiraffe February 18, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    I like your randomness :o)


Leave a Reply

